Klubbfakta » Styret

SØK

Kontaktinfo MIF

Mjøndalen IF
Hagatjernveien 17
3050 Mjøndalen
post@mif.no

Billettkjøp kamper Mjøndalen Fotball

Kontakt oss

Grasrotandelen

Styret og gruppeledere i Mjøndalen Idrettsforening:

 

Leder:  Arild Nygård 90992315

arild1nygard@gmail.com

Styremedlem: Elly T Thoresen  90831104

elly.mif@ebnett.no

Nestleder: Janne Cecilie Hafskjold 90747501

 janne.hafskjold@drammenir.no

Styremedlem:

Trond Iversen 93292874 trond_i@hotmail.com

Styremedlem:

Terje Svendsen 32876622

terje.svendsen@ebnett.no

 

 

 

 

Allidrett:

Kjetil Bergh

91331243

kjetil.bergh@mif.no

 

Bandy Senior: Tom Andersen

 97023880

 tomstand@online.no

Bandy Junior:

Frode Sørensen

98429842

 f.sorensen@ebnett.no

Turn: Peter Bach

 99479027

 peter@ebnett.no

 

Fotball:

Trond Tostrup 90169369 trond.tostrup@ebnett.no

IFF

Tor Erling Halvorsen 90671205 tor.erling.halvorsen@ebnett.no

Husstyret:

Inger K. Dyngeland 40218260 ingerdyngeland@hotmail.com

Håndball:

Kenneth Kåsin

99387893 kenneth@treningfordeg.no

Judo:

 

Ski:

Karianne Bihli Karlsen

Eivind Rørhuus-Øie

40878012

 

45031373

karianne.bihli.karlsen@gmail.com

 

eivind.rorhuus.oie@ebnett.no

Sykkel:

 

Øk.ansvarlig:

Erik Gevelt

 

Lisbeth Groth

98655694

 

47293219

erik_gevelt@live.no

 

lisbeth@mif.no

Daglig leder:

Per Fjeld-Olsen 90888857

perfolsen@mif.no

 

 

 

Mjøndalen Idrettsforening © 2004-17

Innholdsoversikt - Siteman CMS